shortombos

1460372413725
4 comments

      1. True. I never knew how miserable I was without the internet. I envy kids who have the internet which they can now use to call their teachers out on their bullshit if they so choose. I was a somewhat poorly behaved student, and used to talk back to my teachers sometimes. If I were in school now, I’d be emailing “Holocaust denial” videos to my history instructors and English teachers who made us read crap like Elie Wiesel.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, but I think it won’t be long until they will have a special task force for dealing with that and they’ll track you down and throw you in prison for it.
      You know it’s coming.
      They wont give up till they get it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

