MIKE

4 comments

  1. Here’s the one I watched last night. It’s an above-average Eisenhower-era juvenile delinquent programmer, and there’s a character in it named Cricket whose face reminded me of those pictures of you in the early 80s that you’ve posted.

    Like

    1. Life was so much simpler back then, even if you were a fuck up. Makes you wonder how much more shitty and confusing life will be in another 50 or 60 years.
      Anyway, that Cricket guy. LOL! OK.
      I’m actually jealous of him. I never looked up to anyone and was always a loner.
      I’d have given anything to be in a cool gang like that back when I was younger. 😥
      Matt’s GF is kinda hot, only she looks like she has a little Asian in her.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, I thought she looked Eurasian, as well. Anyway, I love that movie. John Ashley, who plays the “High School Caesar”, was in a number of fun B movies in the 50s, 60s, and 70s, like Frankenstein’s Daughter, Brides of Blood, Beast of the Yellow Night, and Twilight People, plus several of the Frankie Avalon and Annette Funicello Beach Party movies.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

